Your browser is no longer supported.

Please upgrade to a modern browser.


Free Christmas Jazz Album download from Stella Artois

Stella Artois have 500,000 free downloads available of an original Christmas jazz album “Under The Christmas Star”.

To claim your free download of the album all you need to do is simply “Like” Stella Artois on Facebook and then you will be able to download the album.

The free Christmas album is available to download and contains 8 Christmas songs in a cool 60’s Jazz collection.
The track list of this free album is:

  1. Deck the Halls
  2. The Nutcracker March
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Baby It’s Cold Outside
  6. Snowball
  7. Let’s Call It Quits
  8. Auld Lang Syne
* * ½     7 votes
Get Freebie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright . Design by Custom Wordpress Theme.